• a1601241836_10


Not On Label / Self Released

Regular price
RM 30.00
Sale price
RM 30.00
Regular price
RM 30.00
Worldwide shipping | SONIC RAGE RECORDS
Worldwide shipping
Secure payments | SONIC RAGE RECORDS
Secure payments
Authentic products | SONIC RAGE RECORDS
Authentic products

Country of Origin: MALAYSIA

Malaysian grindcore band BRONCO BUSTER may have been at it since 2004, the band has only just released the 31 track debut album entitled ‘Dystopia’. “This much-awaited album promises an eclectic fusion of punk, crust, and blast beat elements recorded at Kandang Munsang and Backdoor space between 2020 and 2023. Clocking in at 36 minutes and 12 seconds of unbridled grind madness, “Dystopia” boasts 31 brand new tracks, including a cover of Kurasakuasa’s song. The album encompasses an 8-panel inlay adorned with a lyrics and graphics booklet, adding a visually immersive dimension to the auditory experience.”

DISCLAIMER: All pictures shown on this website are for illustrative purposes only. The actual product may vary due to product enhancement and/or other factors.