• a3704398421_10
  • IMG_20240323_153405

KRIGSHOT - 1997 - 2009 LP

Insane Society Records

Regular price
RM 115.00
Sale price
RM 115.00
Regular price
RM 115.00
Worldwide shipping | SONIC RAGE RECORDS
Worldwide shipping
Secure payments | SONIC RAGE RECORDS
Secure payments
Authentic products | SONIC RAGE RECORDS
Authentic products

Country of Origin: SWEDEN

Final collection of EP's and compilation tracks by these ultra fast kang band from Orebro (Sweden) featuring members of Nasum, Disfear, Dischange, Meanwhile, Totalitar, No Security, Genocide S.S. and many more (too many to mention)

Total 23 songs from :

- Terroristattack EP
- v/a Iron Columns LP
- v/a Skitliv! CD
- v/a Tomorrow Will Be Worse volume 2 LP
- ...Och hotet kvarstar EP

Re-mastered by Kenko at Communichaos.

DISCLAIMER: All pictures shown on this website are for illustrative purposes only. The actual product may vary due to product enhancement and/or other factors.